Investors Equity Analysts

Firm Analyst Contact Information
Argus Research Company David Coleman 61 Broadway - 1910
New York, New York 10006-2701
212-425-5477
david.e.coleman@argusresearch.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Timna Tanners One Bryant Park
New York, New York 10036-6715
646-855-3745
timna.tanners@bofa.com
Berenberg Capital Markets, LLC Paretosh Misra 1251 Avenue of the Americas - 53rd Floor
New York, New York 10020
646-949-9031
paretosh.misra@berenberg-us.com
BMO Capital Markets David Gagliano 3 Times Square - 29th Floor
New York, New York 10036
212-885-4013
david.gagliano@bmo.com
Citi Alexander Hacking 388 Greenwich Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10013-2375
212-816-6232
alex.hacking@citi.com
Cowen and Company, LLC Tyler Kenyon 599 Lexington Avenue - 19th Floor
New York, New York 10022
646-562-1387
tyler.kenyon@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Securities Curt Woodworth 11 Madison Avenue
New York, New York 10010
212-325-5117
curt.woodworth@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Chris Terry 60 Wall Street - 18th Floor
New York, New York 10005
212-250-5434
chris.terry@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Seth Rosenfeld 1 Hanover Street
London, UK W1S 1YZ
+44 203 430 8671
seth.rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com
GLJ Research Gordon Johnson 401 Park Avenue South
New York, New York 10016
917-970-1167
gordon@glj-research.com
John Tumazos Very Independent Research, LLC John Tumazos 11 Yellow Brook Road
Holmdel, NJ 07733
732-444-1083
john@veryindependentresearch.com
JP Morgan Tyler Langton 383 Madison Avenue
New York, New York 10179-0001
(212) 622-5234
tyler.j.langton@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Phillip Gibbs 127 Public Square
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-2601
216-689-0312
pgibbs@key.com
UBS Andreas Bokkenheuser 1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York, New York 10019
212-713-9516
andreas.bokkenheuser@ubs.com